NFHM Closing Event

31 August 2020 | By Jan Squire | Filed in: On-line Event.

Date/Time
Date(s) - 31/08/2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Categories


Speaker:  Kerry Farmer – The Search for Samuel

“How using a wide range of records helped solve the mystery of an ancestor who appears to have tried to cover his tracks.”

We will also draw ‘door’ and other prizes that are on offer in August.

Bookings must be made for this event, and log-in details will be sent in an Email 2-3 hours before the start. You will need to connect using Zoom, but the link in the Email will connect you through your default browser.
Please note that most people will need to create a user account before being able to register. We apologise for this but it is a security necessity.

The event starts at 7:30pm in New Zealand, 5:30pm in Sydney, and 3:30pm in Perth, on Monday 31 August 2020.

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.


Leave a Reply